Third District

The Third District includes the neighborhoods of Benton Park, Benton Park West, Compton Heights, Fox Park, Gravois Park, Kosciusko, Lafayette Square, Lasalle, Marine Villa, McKinley Heights, Peabody/Darst/Webbe, Soulard, The Gate District, Tower Grove East and portions of Dutchtown.

Welcome From Captain Ryan Cousins

Dear Citizens,

It is an honor to serve as the Third District Captain, where our goal is to improve the quality of life of every citizen. Through compassion and professionalism, we will strive to be true partners for social change and improve the levels of public satisfaction. We look forward to serving beside you in rebuilding and sustaining our 15 neighborhoods. Thank you for your continued support of the St. Louis Metropolitan Police Department.

Captain Ryan Cousins
Commander, Third District

Outline of Distirct 3 Boundaries

Community Outreach Meetings
Meetings are held every three months (March, June, September and December) on the second Thursday at 7:00 p.m. at the Five Star Senior Center located at 2832 Arsenal.


Third District

Central Patrol Division
919 North Jefferson
St. Louis, MO 63106